JCI Curepipe 2013 Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[[Yudish Ramsaha]]

2013 [[JCI Curepipe President]]
Email: yudish.ramsaha@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 782 6835

Portrait-Veenandi-Luximon

[[Veenandi Luximon]]

2013 [[JCI Curepipe Secretary]]
Email: veenandi.luximon@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 947 3066

 

[[Frederic Boudan]]

2013 [[JCI Curepipe Treasurer]]
Email: frederic.boudan@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 918 1238

[[Girish Rajkoomar]]

2013 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President]]
Email: girish.rajkoomar@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 750 5673

[[Murielle Lai Chin Kon]]

2013 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President]]
Email: murielle.lai@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 931 2146

[[Jacques David Commarmond]]

2013 [[JCI Curepipe Immediate Past President]]
Email: david.commarmond@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 797 3301