JCI Curepipe 2012 Board

2012 JCI Curepipe President

[[Jacques David Commarmond]]
2012 [[JCI Curepipe President]]
Email: david.commarmond@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 797 3301

2012 JCI Curepipe Secretary

[[Bhavesh Ramsaha (Yudish)]]
2012 [[JCI Curepipe Secretary]]
Email: yudish.ramsaha@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 782 6835

2012 JCI Curepipe Treasurer

[[Hashama Cooloo]]
2012 [[JCI Curepipe Treasurer]]
Email: hashama.cooloo@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 918 1238

2012 JCI Curepipe Vice President

[[Lenita Sooknah]]
2012 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President (Individual Development)]]
Email: lenita.sooknah@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 774 8325

2012 JCI Curepipe Vice President

 

[[Nirvana Sonatun]]
2012 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President (PR and International)]]
Email: nirvana.sonatun@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 946 0210

2012 JCI Curepipe Vice President

 

[[Veenandi Luximon]]
2012 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President (Community Development)]]
Email: veenandi.luximon@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 947 3066

2012 JCI Curepipe Vice President

 

[[Darshini Servansingh]]
2012 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President (CSR)]]
Email: darshini.servansingh@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 929 0284

2012 JCI Curepipe Immediate Past President

[[Arvind Neergheen]]
2012 [[JCI Curepipe Immediate Past President]]
Email: arvind.neergheen@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 759 2691

 

About the Author