JCI Curepipe 2011 Board

 

2011 JCI Curepipe Local President
2011 JCI Curepipe Local President
[[Arvind Neergheen]]
2011 [[JCI Curepipe President]]
Email: arvind.neergheen@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 759 2691

2011 JCI Curepipe Local Secretary
2011 JCI Curepipe Local Secretary
[[Lenita Sooknah]]
2011 [[JCI Curepipe Secretary]]
Email: lenita.sooknah@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 774 8325
[[Nirvana Sonatun]]
2011 [[JCI Curepipe Treasurer]]
Email: nirvana.sonatun@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 946 0210

2011 JCI Curepipe Vice President (Community Development)
2011 JCI Curepipe Vice President (Community Development)
[[Hashama Cooloo]]
2011 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President (Community Development)]]
Email: hashama.cooloo@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 918 1238
[[Jacques David Commarmond]]
2011 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President (Business)]]
Email: david.commarmond@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 797 3301
[[Karen Malliaté]]
2011 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President (Individual Development)]]
Email: karen.malliate@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230 781 2373
[[Bhavesh Ramsaha (Yudish) ]]
2011 [[JCI Curepipe Vice President (PR and International)]]
Email: yudish.ramsaha@jcicurepipe.org
Tel: +230782 6835
2010 JCI Curepipe Local President [[Ranveer Prashant Lallah]]
2011 [[JCI Curepipe Immediate Past President]]
Email: prashant.lallah@jcicurepipe.org